REGISTER

Northern Suburbs

Saturday 8th October - Tuesday 11th October

Fully in-person

Course Schedule

Day 1:  Personal Instruction (allow 1hr 15mins)
Saturday 8th October By Appointment
Day 2-4:  Follow up sessions (allow 1hr 30mins)
Sunday 9th October 11:00
Monday 10th October 17:30
Tuesday 11th October 17:30
REGISTER

Northern Suburbs

Saturday 15th October - Tuesday 18th October

Fully in-person

Course Schedule

Day 1:  Personal Instruction (allow 1hr 15mins)
Saturday 15th October By Appointment
Day 2-4:  Follow up sessions (allow 1hr 30mins)
Sunday 16th October 12:00
Monday 17th October 18:30
Tuesday 18th October 18:30
REGISTER

Northern Suburbs

Saturday 22nd October - Tuesday 25th October

Fully in-person

Course Schedule

Day 1:  Personal Instruction (allow 1hr 15mins)
Saturday 22nd October By Appointment
Day 2-4:  Follow up sessions (allow 1hr 30mins)
Sunday 23rd October 12:00
Monday 24th October 18:30
Tuesday 25th October 18:30